Contact

Address and Location

Address

3736 Vanguard Drive, P.O. Box 9250
Fort Wayne, IN 46809

Blue Wave Icon

Send us a message.

We develop and manufacture custom marine hardware to meet your requirements. For every custom product order, you can count on our short and reliable lead-time of five days or less. Please complete our contact form, and a member of our team will reach out to you shortly.

Contact Form

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Blue Wave Icon

Reach out to any of our team members.

Fritz Aichele

President
fritz@zeroleak.com

Jon Aichele

VP Sales & Marketing
jon@zeroleak.com

Nick Krontz

National Sales Manager
nick@epcoproducts.com

Jason Kabot

Manufacturing Engineer / Machining Supervisor
jason@epcoproducts.com

Joyce Bailey

Office Manager
jbailey@epcoproducts.com

Brenda Malicoat

Quality Assurance Manager
brenda@epcoproducts.com

Angela Jones

Customer Service
customerservice@epcoproducts.com